Broker Check
2021 Market Holidays - Office Closures

2021 Market Holidays - Office Closures


New Years Day

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 15

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day

Monday, July 5 (July 4 holiday observed)

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25**

Christmas Day

Friday, December 24 (Christmas holiday observed)


** Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Friday, November 26, 2021.


Our offices will also be closed on Friday November, 26th for Black Friday. As well as December 24th to January 2nd in celebration of Christmas and the New Year.