Broker Check
2022 Market Holidays - Office Closures

2022 Market Holidays - Office Closures

New Years Day

N/A

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 21

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth

Monday, June 20

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24**

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26


** Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Friday, November 25, 2022.


Our offices will also be closed on Friday November, 25th for Black Friday. As well as December 26th to January 2nd in celebration of Christmas and the New Year.