Broker Check

2019 Market Holidays - Office Closures

New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21

Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 18

Good Friday - Friday, April 19

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4*

Labor Day - Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28**

Christmas - Wednesday, December 25***


* Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Wednesday, July 3, 2019. Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on this date. NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, July 3, 2019. All times are Eastern Time.

** Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Friday, November 29, 2019 (the day after Thanksgiving). Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on these dates, and NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 5:00 pm. All times are Eastern Time.

*** Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Tuesday, December 24, 2019. Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on this date, and NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 5:00 pm. All times are Eastern Time.